WE BORN DEAD TRESPASS IN SINS TILL WE COME TO FOOT OF CROSS AND REPENT AND COME TO JESUS CHRIST

we born dead trespass in sin till we come to foot of cross of Christ repent surrender to him and make him as your lord and saviour of your life we died with him in baptism and when he rose we rose with him and we seated with him in heavenly places it all come back to THE CROSS OF CHRIST WE HAVE VICTORY OVERCOME THIS WICKED WORLD THROUGHT OUR FAITH IN JESUS CHRIST WE ARE TRULY FREEDOM FROM BONDAGE OF SIN AND SIN IS NOT SLAVE NO MORE 

 

For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life JOHN 3:16 

 

I am crucified with Christ: nevertheless I live; yet not I, but Christ liveth in me: and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by the faith of the Son ofGod, who loved me, and gave himself for me. Galatians 2:20

 

John 10:26-29King James Version (KJV)

26 But ye believe not, because ye are not of my sheep, as I said unto you.

27 My sheep hear my voice, and I know them, and they follow me:

28 And I give unto them eternal life; and they shall never perish, neither shall any man pluck them out of my hand.

29 My Father, which gave them me, is greater than all; and no man is able to pluck them out of my Father’s hand.

 

 

note this the true GOSPEL OF CHRIST IS THAT JESUS CHRIST DIED ON THE CROSS FOR SINS REPENT YOUR SINS ACCEPT AS YOUR LORD AND SAVIOUR AND BE BAPTIZE IN JESUS CHRIST NAME FOR REMISSION OF SINS AND RECEIVE THE GIFT OF THE HOLY GHOST ACT 2:38 AMEN 554576_260933587333904_140364529390811_557314_985180239_nimages (10)imagesimages (7)download (12)

Dear Heavenly father i know you sent your son  Jesus Christ to died for my sins on the cross you rose him from dead on the third day repent all my sins i accept him as my lord and saviour and f  confess with my month and believe in my heart that Jesus Christ is my lord and saviour and that truly saved
That if thou shalt confess with thy mouth the Lord Jesus, and shalt believe in thine heart that God hath raised him from the dead, thou shalt be saved Romans 10:9 ask you sent the Holy Ghost guild me in all your truth and living in holiness and righteousness and total surrender myself to do your will and am new creature in Christ and child of the king in name of Lord Jesus Christ of Nazareth who came in the flesh amen

Do these things after praying the Salvation Prayer:

1) Get a King James Version Bible and read it daily, it will feed your spirit and soul, the way you feed your body with food and water.

2) Pray to Jesus Everyday. He is your NEW Best Friend and He Wants to Talk with you daily.

3) Make sure you find a christian church and get water Baptized, dunked under water, if you have been sprinkle baptized in the past it does NOT count.

4) Pray to be filled with the Holy Spirit, “Sanctified”. You do this by praying, reading the Bible and living for Jesus.

5) take your King James Bible to church. When the preacher speaks, make sure what he says matches your Bible, it not, get up and walk out and find a new church.

6) ***VERY IMPORTANT*** Make SURE you stay in repentance and holiness

Leave a Reply

