ETERNAL LIFE IN HEAVEN OR ETERNAL DAMNATION IN HELL YOUR CHOICE ?

Eternal life with God in heaven is everlasting joyful and blessing and eternal damnation in hell is everlasting separated from God choose life not second death repent turn to christ he will saved you from lake of fire forever if remain in him and read your bible have him as your lord and saviour and obey live a holy pure life he for you on the cross for sins 

Dear Heavenly Father 
I repent my sins I know your Jesus Christ died for me on the cross for my sins and rose on third days and I accept him as my lord and saviour as my lord and saviour from this day forward I surrender my life to you I ask your spirit of holiness and purity come in my life to live a life that pleases you thanks you Jesus Christ in name of lord Jesus Christ of Nazareth who came in the flesh amen 

Get a King James Bible it only bible exist don’t any other translation 

Go to King James Bible believer church or start your own and prayer daily to him he is your new best friendImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

